Ansprechpartner

Sparte:Name:Telefon:E-Mail:
Leitung:Gerolf Kleinschmidt0251-863851tsc@muenster.de
Geschäftsstelle:Julia Loof0251-867783tsc@muenster.de
Bfd:...0251-863851...
Bfd:Nutsa Bitchiashvili0251-863851bfd-Bitchiashvili@tsc-muenster-gievenbeck.de
Sportwart:Johan Neffjohan@seven-star.de
Abteilung:Name:Telefon:E-Mail:
Badminton:Thomas Fortmann0176/64625501badminton-abteilungsleiter@tsc-muenster.de
Basketball:Nils Wagnernilz.wagner@muenster.de
Fitness:Julia Loof0251-867783tsc@muenster.de
Fußball BreitensportJulius Rauenschwender-.-
GerätturnenMichelle Roth0251-862920michelle-roth@gmx.de
Gesundheitssport:Julia Loof0251-867783tsc@muenster.de
Handball:Ansgar Gillmann0173/3454872ansgill@web.de
Judo:Martin Gräfejudo@tsc-muenster.de
Judo:Carsten Rieger0251-862780carsten.rieger@web.de
Kindersport:Lisa Grubelisa.grube@web.de
Kindersport:BFD: Nutsa Bitchiashvili0251-863852bfd-bitchiashvili@tsc-muenster-gievenbeck.de
Kung Fu:Nicolai Schild0251-39456382kungfu@tsc-muenster.de
Kung Fu:Alexander Wittkamp0251-89997012.stellv.vorsitzender@tsc-muenster.de
Schwimmen:Svenja Gareistsc.schwimmen@t-online.de
Taekwondo:Klaus Hartlieb0251-1446670khartlieb@sv-hartlieb.de
Tanzen:Ronja WallisRonja-Wallis@hotmail.de
Tennis:Helmut Fischer0152/31977164tennis-1stellv.vors@tsc-muenster.de
Trampolin:Frauke Schmittka-Voosholz0251-5209590trampolin@tsc-muenster.de
Trampolin:Marc Schmittka0251-5209590trampolin@tsc-muenster.de
Volleyball - Abteilung:Odo Wunnickeodo.wunnicke@web.de
Volleyball - Jugend:Simone Rosenfeld0251-3905050jugend@volleyball-gievenbeck.de
Volleyball - Breitensport:Detlef Bohnstengel-Voss0251-8725371hobby@volleyball-gievenbeck.de
Volleyball - Schule u. Verein:Detlef Bohnstengel-Voss0251-8725371schule-ags@volleyball-gievenbeck.de