Ansprechpartner

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:
Leitung:Gerolf Kleinschmidt0251-863851tsc@muenster.de
Geschäftsstelle:Julia Loof0251-867783tsc@muenster.de
Geschäftsstelle:Lisa Grube0251-867783tsc@muenster.de
BFD:Guido Steinkühler0251-863852bfd-steinkuehler@tsc-muenster.de
BFD:Laura Freßmann0251-863851bfd-freszmann@tsc-muenster.de
BFD:Lilli Wagner0251-863851bfd-wagner@tsc-muenster.de
Webmaster:Götz Grazwebmaster@tsc-muenster.de
Webmaster:Nils Urmetzwebmaster@tsc-muenster.de
Abteilung:Name:Telefon:E-Mail:
Badminton:Florian Kampschulte01577-1099629badminton-abteilungsleiter@tsc-muenster.de
Basketball:Tim Espenkotteespenkotte@muenster.de
Fitness:Julia Loof0251-867783tsc@muenster.de
Fußball Breitensport:Julius Rauenschwenderjuliusrauenschwender@web.de
Gerätturnen:Michelle Roth0251-862920michelle-roth@gmx.de
Gesundheitssport:Julia Loof0251-867783tsc@muenster.de
Handball:Ansgar Gillmann0173-3454872ansgill@web.de
Judo:Martin Gräfejudo@tsc-muenster.de
Judo:Carsten Rieger0251-862780carsten.rieger@web.de
Kindersport:Lisa Grubelisa.grube@web.de
Kindersport:Laura Freßmann0251-863851bfd-freszmann@tsc-muenster.de
Kung Fu:Nicolai Schild0251-39456382kungfu@tsc-muenster.de
Kung Fu:Alexander Wittkampalex@seven-star.de
Schwimmen:Svenja Gareistsc.schwimmen@t-online.de
Taekwondo:Klaus Hartlieb0251-1446670khartlieb@sv-hartlieb.de
Tanzen:Ronya WallisRonya-Wallis@hotmail.de
Tanzen:Lilli Wagner0251-863851bfd-wagner@tsc-muenster.de
Tennis:Helmut Fischer0152-31977164tennis-1stellv.vors@tsc-muenster.de
Trampolin:Frauke Schmittka-Voosholz0251-5209590trampolin@tsc-muenster.de
Trampolin:Marc Schmittka0251-5209590trampolin@tsc-muenster.de
Volleyball - Abteilung:Dr. Odo Wunnickeodo.wunnicke@web.de
Volleyball - Jugend:Simone Rosenfeld0251-3905050jugend@volleyball-gievenbeck.de
Volleyball:Guido Steinkühler0251-863852
Volleyball - für Kinder im Kreuzviertel:Detlef Bohnstengel-Voß0251-8725371tsc.msg@googlemail.com