Ansprechpartner

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:
Leitung:Gerolf Kleinschmidt0251-863851tsc@muenster.de
Geschäftsstelle:Julia Loof0251-867783tsc@muenster.de
Geschäftsstelle:Lisa Grube0251-863852tsc@muenster.de
BFD:Daniel Humbert0251-863851bfd-humbert@tsc-muenster.de
BFD:Hannah Friebel0251-863851bfd-friebel@tsc-muenster.de
Webmaster:Nils Urmetzwebmaster@tsc-muenster.de
Badminton:Lukas Fortmanntsc-turniere@web.de
Basketball:Tim Espenkottebasketball@tsc-muenster.de
Fitness:Julia Loof0251-867783tsc@muenster.de
Fußball Breitensport:Daniel Humbert0251-863851bfd-humbert@tsc-muenster.de
Fußball Breitensport:Julius Rauenschwenderjuliusrauenschwender@web.de
Gerätturnen:Michelle Roth0251-862920michelle-roth@gmx.de
Gerätturnen:Pascal Roth0157-57311053pascal-roth@gmx.net
Gesundheitssport:Julia Loof0251-867783tsc@muenster.de
Handball:Ansgar Gillmann0173-3454872ansgill@web.de
Judo-Abteilungsleiter:Martin Gräfejudo@tsc-muenster.de
Judo-Breitensport:Carsten Rieger0251-862780carsten.rieger@web.de
Kindersport:Lisa Grubetsc@muenster.de
Kindersport:Hannah Friebel0251-863851bfd-friebel@tsc-muenster.de
Kung Fu:Nicolai Schild0251-39456382kungfu@tsc-muenster.de
Kung Fu:Alexander Wittkampalex@seven-star.de
Schwimmen:Svenja Gareistsc.schwimmen@t-online.de
Taekwondo:Klaus Zumdick0171 8186661kzumdick@t-online.de
Tanzen:n.n
Tennis:Helmut Fischer0152-31977164tennis-1stellv.vors@tsc-muenster.de
Trampolin:Dr. Frauke Schmittka-Voosholz0251-5209590trampolin@tsc-muenster.de
Trampolin:Marc Schmittka0251-5209590trampolin@tsc-muenster.de
Volleyball - Abteilung:Dr. Odo Wunnickeodo.wunnicke@web.de
Volleyball - Jugend:Simone Rosenfeld0251-3905050jugend@volleyball-gievenbeck.de
Volleyball - für Kinder im Kreuzviertel:Detlef Bohnstengel-Voß0251-8725371tsc.msg@googlemail.com